Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Elyce M. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Jerome was available and excellent with communication. I can't imagine receiving better service from someone else. If you are looking for reliable, accessible and communicative, Jerome is your guy!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2020

Reviewed by Brooke N. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Jerome was a God send. He was diligent and patient, working through the different issues that would arise. Nothing but professional. He has become a friend and we will continue to use him in all our future property purchases.

4.8 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Robert L. for Jerome Witt

Nevada City, CA
Jerome is available at most any time to answer all the questions we could come up with. Big thank yous for all his help and organization through the process!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa A. for Jerome Witt

Smartsville, CA
Professional and very responsive. Always available to answer questions.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Jerome Witt

Smartsville, CA
He follows every facet of the transaction promptly and completely. He returns phone calls and emails as quickly as possible. He is knowledgeable about the whole process and is very willing to share the knowledge whenever needed. He was a real joy to work with!

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Hans W. for Jerome Witt

Truckee, CA
Very good service. Thank you

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher E. for Jerome Witt

Colfax, CA
Jerome was extremely helpful, and made what I expected to be a difficult experience extremely easy.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Kayla M. for Jerome Witt

Jerome was a pleasure to work with throughout our refinance process. He was always responded quickly to any questions or concerns that my husband or I had. Jerome is professional and knowledgable. I will confidently recommend him to any friends or family in need of a home loan or refinance.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2018

Reviewed by kdant82 for Jerome Witt

Jerome was amazing from start to finish. This was our second home purchase and this was the easiest escrow we have gone trough. Jerome and Academy Mortgage made everything so simple. He was always able to answer my questions thoroughly, and returned my calls and e mails promptly, even after hours. From accepted offer to close of escrow in under 30 days!!!! If you want an amazing loan officer, go with Jerome!

5.0 completed on December 21, 2017

Reviewed by kelsey for Jerome Witt

First time he buyer and I didn’t know how to do anything. Jerome was considerate of that. His staff was also very responsive to my questions and I felt like I could always walk in.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20150120130813734 for Jerome Witt

We highly recommend working with Jerome Witt from Evergreen Home Loans. From the very beginning with the pre-application, Jerome was very responsive and turned around paperwork overnight. We scheduled a meeting in his office that went well over our scheduled time, but he did not hurry us out of the office. We were first-time home buyers, and he patiently answered all of our questions. Jerome made sure that we were comfortable with the process and understood each step. He ran calculations for a few different financing scenarios for us and helped us decide the best approach. Even when our application had to change dramatically because of our financial situation, Jerome handled the change with ease. He was friendly and professional at all times. We are incredibly lucky and happy to be in the home that we are in; thank you, Jerome!

5.0 completed on November 9, 2017

Reviewed by josh614 for Jerome Witt

This is my first time buying a home and I began the process with little understanding of how everything works. My first call with Jerome lasted an hour and he patiently walked me through everything step by step. I never felt like he was annoyed or I was wasting his time with questions. He helped my find some creative ways to get the financing we needed to purchase our home. I highly recommend giving him a call if you're in the market for a house.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2017

Reviewed by eaizenberg for Jerome Witt

I'm a local real estate agent. I've worked with Jerome on several files over several years. Jerome makes himself available for his client any time. Because of his professional approach and knowledge. All of my clients were satisfied with Jerome's work ethic. Besides all of that, Jerome did my home loan as well. It wasn't a easy transaction but he handled very well. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2016

Reviewed by rckhnd33 for Jerome Witt

I would recommend Jerome to family, friends and strangers in that he is willing to go the extra distance to make sure that anyone gets the right deal when applying for a mortgage loan to buy their dream home.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2016

Reviewed by tiffnihald for Jerome Witt

My husband and I needed a loan and had a great 1 year tax return but most banks need 2 years. He knew we had great credit scores and have income to back up our needs but traditional banks need two years and would not give us a loan with our 2 years (Both started new jobs) He was able to get us qualified with 1 year and get the loan to buy our new house! Evergreen is the Best and so is Jerome!! I recommend him to a lot of people and he works hard to come through for everyone if he can.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2016

Reviewed by user2756233 for Jerome Witt

Jerome was fantastic to work with in purchasing our first home. He always kept me in the loop every step of the way and was very up front about all of the details. I would work with him again and would definitely recommend him.


Line