Testimonials

4.7 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Hans W. for Jerome Witt

Truckee, CA
Very good service, Jerome is a very trustful Person,he give us a very good service.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jason E. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Jerome was very friendly, helpful, and returned phone calls and responded to emails very quickly! He's the kind of hard working employee that gives companies their great reputation!

5.0 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Lina A. for Jerome Witt

Penn Valley, CA
Our loan officer was Jerome. He showed a great knowledge and communication skills. He sent us updates about our loan process daily, responded to any of our questions very quickly. Just great experience overall.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Stacy M. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
I had called, talked to, emailed 2 other people regarding a refinance. Jerome was the only one who got back to me the SAME DAY. The refinance went smoothly and Jerome explained things to me, educated me and guided the process. Everything was completed much faster and easier than I anticipated and I know Jerome is the reason it went so smoothly!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Jerome Witt

Oregon House, CA
Witt himself! Witt went above and beyond to help, answer questions, and get the job done.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Marcos L. for Jerome Witt

Challenge, CA
Jerome guided me from the very beginning, even helping with things he didn’t have too. I never met him, but it feels like he was a friend offering all the help needed. And he was available to talk at any time

4.8 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry C. for Jerome Witt

Yuba City, CA
fast friendly service. Jerome was always available

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Paulette R. for Jerome Witt

Rough and Ready, CA
Quick, efficient and very friendly.

5.0 completed on November 9, 2020

Reviewed by Nick J. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Easy to work with. Great experience

5.0 completed on November 6, 2020

Reviewed by Julie K. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Jerome answered all our questions and started working for us ASAP.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Debra S. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Jerome secured us a great loan and closed the Escrow right on time

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Jerome Witt

Nevada City, CA
Jerome was very professional and always was there when we had questions.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn S. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Jerome, Jerome, Jerome... I could go on and on. He was calming energy throughout the whole experience. So helpful and so informational. I've already recommended to a close friend and will continue to do so—such a great experience! I cannot thank him enough.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew R. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Jerome was recommended to me by a friend and was able to quickly turnover refinancing my home. He was always responsive and helpful with any questions I had. Thanks!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa A. for Jerome Witt

Smartsville, CA
Jerome makes the entire process very easy. Smooth transaction and very pleasant to work with. Thank you Jerome!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Jerome Witt

Smartsville, CA
Jerome was very efficient, very prompt and always returned calls and emails immediately. This was our second loan with him and I look forward to many more.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Bobbie J. for Jerome Witt

Sacramento, CA
N/A

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Jerome Witt

Nevada City, CA
Jerome helped us through a very difficulty closing on our house.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth I. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
A knowledgeable and very service oriented loan officer. Earns your business by working in your best interest. His experience based decisions got us the very best rate/loan.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Julia H. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Very friendly and down to earth.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Michael B. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Jerome was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail for us. If we had any questions he was able to answer them or research the answers if he was unaware. Very friendly and professional and would definitely recommend him to anyone who is searching for a trusted party to work with to secure their dream home. Can't say enough about the positive experience we had working with Jerome. Also, the rate we got was better that we could have hoped for!! A++

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Josie M. for Jerome Witt

Marysville, CA
Very informative, helpful, & friendly in all the processes of getting our home loan. Thank You!!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Lori D. for Jerome Witt

Goodyears Bar, CA
Jerome is very knowledgeable, professional, organized and efficient. This is our second loan through Jerome and we will absolutely come back to him next time!

4.8 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Paul J. for Jerome Witt

Goodyears Bar, CA
Seamless process. If a “bump” was encountered he worked to come up with a solution

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Rhianna N. for Jerome Witt

Placerville, CA
Jerome is hard working, knowledgeable and kind. He answered all of our questions and responds quickly!


Line