Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Jerome Witt

Smartsville, CA
Jerome was very efficient, very prompt and always returned calls and emails immediately. This was our second loan with him and I look forward to many more.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Bobbie J. for Jerome Witt

Sacramento, CA
N/A

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Jerome Witt

Nevada City, CA
Jerome helped us through a very difficulty closing on our house.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth I. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
A knowledgeable and very service oriented loan officer. Earns your business by working in your best interest. His experience based decisions got us the very best rate/loan.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Julia H. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Very friendly and down to earth.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Michael B. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Jerome was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail for us. If we had any questions he was able to answer them or research the answers if he was unaware. Very friendly and professional and would definitely recommend him to anyone who is searching for a trusted party to work with to secure their dream home. Can't say enough about the positive experience we had working with Jerome. Also, the rate we got was better that we could have hoped for!! A++

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Josie M. for Jerome Witt

Marysville, CA
Very informative, helpful, & friendly in all the processes of getting our home loan. Thank You!!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Lori D. for Jerome Witt

Goodyears Bar, CA
Jerome is very knowledgeable, professional, organized and efficient. This is our second loan through Jerome and we will absolutely come back to him next time!

4.8 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Paul J. for Jerome Witt

Goodyears Bar, CA
Seamless process. If a “bump” was encountered he worked to come up with a solution

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Rhianna N. for Jerome Witt

Placerville, CA
Jerome is hard working, knowledgeable and kind. He answered all of our questions and responds quickly!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by James A. for Jerome Witt

Placerville, CA
Jerome is great to work with.He is very patient and always explains everything to you. Jerome is there to answer any questions that you may have. Definitely will recommend to any of my friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Brian S. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
You can tell Jerome cares

4.7 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Hana H. for Jerome Witt

Nevada City, CA
Jerome made himself very available to explain and check in throughout the process!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Samion S. for Jerome Witt

Penn Valley, CA
the personal service, attention to details, and overall a very pleasant individual to deal with... thanks Jerome!!

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Tammie L. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Thank you for your professionalism and also your personal touch. It was obvious you cared and spent time explaining everything to us, even if we asked the same questions multiple times 😊. Things were very different during COVID times and you made this exciting experience comfortable. We felt we were important and in good hands. Thank you again and we would absolutely refer to you to others and seek your service again. Tammie Shust

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Rosalva M. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
He kept me updated and was honest with information.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla M. for Jerome Witt

Penn Valley, CA
Jerome made our home refinance experience pleasant and quick. He is easy to communicate with and very professional. We will continue to recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan P. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Great service and good communication!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Elyce M. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Jerome was available and excellent with communication. I can't imagine receiving better service from someone else. If you are looking for reliable, accessible and communicative, Jerome is your guy!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2020

Reviewed by Brooke N. for Jerome Witt

Grass Valley, CA
Jerome was a God send. He was diligent and patient, working through the different issues that would arise. Nothing but professional. He has become a friend and we will continue to use him in all our future property purchases.

4.8 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Robert L. for Jerome Witt

Nevada City, CA
Jerome is available at most any time to answer all the questions we could come up with. Big thank yous for all his help and organization through the process!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa A. for Jerome Witt

Smartsville, CA
Professional and very responsive. Always available to answer questions.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Jerome Witt

Smartsville, CA
He follows every facet of the transaction promptly and completely. He returns phone calls and emails as quickly as possible. He is knowledgeable about the whole process and is very willing to share the knowledge whenever needed. He was a real joy to work with!

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Hans W. for Jerome Witt

Truckee, CA
Very good service. Thank you

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher E. for Jerome Witt

Colfax, CA
Jerome was extremely helpful, and made what I expected to be a difficult experience extremely easy.


Line